Norrköping

Nygatan 93
602 34 Norrköping

KA-nummer (Östergötland)
10064275

Per Ericsson
0735 93 32 15
per@karriarvagledarna.com

Kontakt

Linköping

Hertig Karlsgatan 2
582 21 Linköping

KA-nummer (Östergötland)
10064275

Jenny Leo
0707 54 00 65
jenny@karriarvagledarna.com

Kontakt

Finspång

Vallonvägen 15
612 30 Finspång

KA-nummer (Östergötland)
10064275

Sofie Skallberg
0793 28 63 41

sofie@karriarvagledarna.com

Kontakt

Mjölby

Jerikodalsgatan 6
595 30 Mjölby

KA-nummer (Östergötland)
10064275

Christina Bovin
0739 76 30 56
christina@karriarvagledarna.com

Christina Bovin karriarvagledarna mjolby

Stockholm

Västberga Alle 9
126 30 Hägersten

Arenavägen 41
121 77 Johanneshov

Stockholmsvägen 17 
195 34 Märsta

Kistagången 20b 
164 40 Kista

KA-nummer (Stockholm)
10063000

Lena Lindqvist
0707 60 36 45
lena@karriarvagledarna.com

Kontakt

Katrineholm

Fredsgatan 17
641 30 Katrineholm

KA-nummer (Eskilstuna)
10066051

Kristina Johansson
0707 90 96 46
kristina@karriarvagledarna.com

Kristina Johansson karriarvagledarna katrineholm

Söderköping

Margaretagatan 37
614 31 Söderköping

KA-nummer (Östergötland)
10064275

Julia Lundberg
0760 24 12 86
julia@karriarvagledarna.com

Kontakt

Motala

Sjögatan 5
591 30 Motala

KA-nummer (Östergötland)
10064275

Monica Andersson
0760 26 48 53
monica@karriarvagledarna.com

PANA4330